РПН-сертификация
22 Andropova prospect,
Moscow, 115533
+7 (499) 271 78 08
+7 (499) 271 79 84

Complaint handling

All complaints and appeals are processed by the Board of Appeal. The Board if established pursuant to the order of executive head of CB RPN SFERA LLC. As a rule the board consists of 3 experts of CB RPN SFERA LLC. For fair processing of complaints and claims the scope of the Board may include representative of non-governmental organizations for protection of consumer’s rights.

The following complaints are subject to processing:

  • Complaints about inappropriate actions (behavior) of officials and employees of CB RPN SFERA LLC;
  • Complaints about rejection of the Certificate of Conformity and registration of the declaration of conformity;
  • Complaints about disaffirmance of the Certificate of Conformity according to results of the inspection checkup;
  • Complaints about breaches of conformity assessment procedures;
  • Complaints about disagreements in the process of contractual commitments fulfilling.

If any matters of dispute regarding results of certification procedures arise, the applicant files a complaint to CB RPN SFERA LLC. A complaint is filed in writing and contains arguments in support of opposition based on the matter of disagreement. A complaint may be also submitted by filling a special electronic form. All submitted complaints are registered in a special log book. Registered complaints and claims are transmitted to the Executive Head of CB RPN SFERA LLC for processing and appointing the Board. The time taken for complaint processing shall not exceed 30 days from the complaint’s registration date.

The Board carries out works assessing fairness of the information set out in the complaint (claim) for which purpose the Board of Appeal may request supplementary materials as from the person who filed the complaint as from the persons whose actions are the subject of the complaint (claim), carry out unscheduled checkout of work quality system of CB RPN SFERA LLC.

A resolution is taken at the session of the Board of Appeal which may be attended both by the person who filed the complaint and the persons whose actions are the subject of the complaint (claim).

At the session the Board of Appeal considers:

  • Information obtained in the process of work including reports on inspection of the quality system of CB RPN SFERA LLC as internal ones as the ones held by the Board of Appeal or the accrediting body;
  • compliance by the employees of CB RPN SFERA LLC and its officials with provisions of the quality management system of CB;
  • possibility of external influence on actions of employees of CB RPN SFERA LLC.

The session of the Board of Appeal is documented by the minutes. A resolution is taken by a simple majority vote at open ballot. The resolution is signed by members of the Board of Appeal and approved by Executive Head of CB RPN SFERA LLC. The resolution is forwarded to the person who filed the complaint together with the Minutes of the Board of Appeal’s session. In the event the person who filed the complaint (claim) to CB RPN SFERA LLC disagrees with the resolution taken, he/she has a right to file an appeal to the accrediting body or in court in accordance with the established procedure.


Name*
Your E-mail*
Message*

РПН-сертификация
115533, г. Москва,
пр-т Андропова, д. 22, 13 этаж, помещение 1
+7 (499) 271 78 08
+7 (499) 271 79 84

Рассмотрение жалоб

Рассмотрение жалоб

Все жалобы и обращения рассматриваются комиссией по аппеляциям. Комиссия создается в соответствии с приказом руководителя ОС ООО «РПН СФЕРА». В состав комиссии, как правило, входят 3 специалиста ОС ООО «РПН СФЕРА». В целях объективности рассмотрения жалоб и претензий в состав комиссии могут быть включены представители общественных организаций по защите прав потребителей.

Рассматриваются следующие жалобы:

  • Жалобы на некорректных действий (поведения) должностных лиц и сотрудников ОС ООО «РПН СФЕРА»;
  • Жалобы на отказ в выдаче сертификата соответствия и регистрации декларации соответствия;
  • Жалобы на отказ в подтверждении сертификата соответствия по результатам инспекционного контроля;
  • Жалобы на нарушение процедур проведения подтверждения соответствия;
  • Жалобы на возникновение разногласий при выполнении договорных обязательств.

В случае возникновения спорных вопросов по результатам или процедурам проведения сертификации заявитель подает в ОС ООО «РПН СФЕРА» жалобу. Жалоба подается в письменном виде и содержит обоснование возражения по мотивам разногласий. Жалоба также может быть подана посредством специальной электронной формы. Все поступившие заявки регистрируются в специальном журнале. Зарегистрированные жалобы и претензии передаются Руководителю ОС ООО «РПН СФЕРА» для рассмотрения и назначения Комиссии. Срок рассмотрения претензий не должен превышать 30 дней с момента регистрации жалобы.

Комиссия проводит работы по оценке объективности изложенной в жалобе (претензии) информации, для чего Комиссия по апелляциям может запросить дополнительные материалы как у лица, подавшего жалобу, так и у лиц, на чьи действия поступила жалоба (претензия), провести внеплановую проверку системы качества работ в ОС ООО «РПН СФЕРА».

Решение принимается на заседании Комиссии по апелляциям, на котором могут присутствовать как лицо, подавшее жалобу, так и лица, на чьи действия поступила жалоба (претензия).

В ходе заседания Комиссия по апелляциям рассматривает:

  • полученную в ходе работы информацию, в том числе акты проверок системы качества ОС ООО «РПН СФЕРА», как внутренние, так и проведенные Комиссией по апелляциям или аккредитующим органом;
  • соблюдение сотрудниками ОС ООО «РПН СФЕРА» и должностными лицами положений системы менеджмента качества ОС;
  • возможность стороннего влияния на действия сотрудников ОС ООО «РПН СФЕРА».

Заседание Комиссии по апелляциям оформляется протоколом. Решение принимается простым большинством голосов открытым голосованием. Решение подписывается членами комиссии по апелляциям и утверждается Руководителем ОС ООО «РПН СФЕРА». Решение вместе с протоколом заседания Комиссии по апелляциям направляется лицу, подавшему жалобу. В случае несогласия лица, подавшего жалобу (претензию) в ОС ООО «РПН СФЕРА», оно вправе обратиться в аккредитующий орган или в суд в установленном порядке.


Ваше имя*
Ваш E-mail*
Сообщение*