РПН-сертификация
22 Andropova prospect,
Moscow, 115533
+7 (499) 271 78 08
+7 (499) 271 79 84

CE CERTIFICATE (EUROPEAN COMMUNITY)

We offer you execution of European Community Certificates of Conformity
according to the following Directives:

  • Directive 2004/108/ЕС. Electromagnetic Compatibility;
  • Directive 2006/42/ЕС. Machinery;
  • Directive 2006/95/ЕС. Low Voltage Systems.
Detailed information on execution procedure of CE Certificate can be obtained from our managers by telephone +7 (499) 271-78-08 or +7 (499) 271-79-84.



What is CE Certificate?
CE Certificate is the document confirming conformity of the goods to standards and requirements of the European Community. After execution of this certificate the manufacturer or the supplier is authorized to import the goods into the territory of European countries without any problems. 

CE Certificates may be conventionally divided into two types: “voluntary” and “compulsory”. The “compulsory” certificate entitles the manufacturer to import goods into the territory of EC and put CE mark on them for sale. Goods not subject to compulsory CE certification may be imported into the territory of EC although a “voluntary” certificate is to be executed for their sale. 

Why does a Russian manufacturer need the CE Certificate?
In a point of fact execution of the CE Certificate is the only possible way to enter the international market for a Russian manufacturer. It is actually the product’s certificate and the guarantor of its safety for health and environment. 

What does the certification procedure involve?
Certification according to EC standards involves compulsory expert’s attendance of the production, production audit and in some cases – analysis of materials used for manufacturing of the goods under certification. One certificate may be issued for the products getting under one FEACN code to six decades.

Validity term of the Certificate
In the majority of cases CE Certificate is valid for 3 years. However, there are Directives according to which the certificate may be issued for 10 years or for an unlimited period of time. Thus, the validity term of the certificate depends on the directive being the basis of certification procedure.

CE mark
CE mark is placed as on the certificate as on the product subject to certification. Besides, there is a version that CE mark is often confused with mark “China Export” that means “Made in China”. Nevertheless, only the Chinese know whether it is true or not but it is evident that it is necessary to pay attention to accurate application of CE mark:


right.png false.png
Правильный знак Подделка

Back to the list

РПН-сертификация
115533, г. Москва,
пр-т Андропова, д. 22, 13 этаж, помещение 1
+7 (499) 271 78 08
+7 (499) 271 79 84

Сертификат CE (Евросоюз)

Мы предлагаем Вам оформление сертификатов Евросоюза
по следующим директивам:
  • Директива 2004/108/ЕС. Электромагнитная совместимость;
  • Директива 2006/42/ЕС. Машины и механизмы машиностроение;
  • Директива 2006/95/ЕС. Низковольтные системы.
Подробную информацию о процедуре оформление сертификата CE Вы можете получить у наших менеджеров по телефонам +7 (499) 271-78-08 или+7 (499) 271-79-84.



Что такое сертификат CE?
Сертификат CE – документ, подтверждающий соответствие товара требованиям и нормативам Евросоюза. При оформлении этого сертификата производитель или поставщик может без проблем ввозить товар на территорию стран Евросоюза. 

Условно можно для себя определить два вида сертификата СЕ – «добровольный» и «обязательный». «Обязательный» дает право производителю вводить продукцию на территорию ЕС и маркировать ее знаком СЕ для реализации. Продукция, не попадающая в список обязательной к сертификации СЕ, может быть ввезена на территорию ЕС, однако для ее реализации необходимо оформить «добровольный» сертификат. 

Для чего нужен сертификат CE российскому производителю
По сути, оформление сертификата CE – единственно возможный способ российскому производителю выйти на международный рынок. Это фактически и паспорт товара, и гарант его безопасности для здоровья и окружающей среды. 

Как проходит сертификация?
Сертификация по стандартам Евросоюза включает в себя обязательный выезд экспертов на производство, анализ производства, а также в ряде случаев – анализ материалов, из которых изготавливается сертифицируемый товар. Возможно оформить один сертификат на продукцию, проходящую под одним кодом ТН ВЭД с точностью до шестого знака.

Срок действия сертификата
В большинстве случаев сертификат CE действителен в течение 3-х лет. Однако бывают директивы, по которым сертификат можно оформить и на 10 лет, и бессрочно. Таким образом, срок действия сертификата зависит от директивы, по которой идет процесс сертификации.

Знак CE
Знаком СЕ маркируется как сертификат, так и сам сертифицируемый товар. Кроме того, существует версия, что знак CE часто путают со знаком «China Export», что означает «Сделано в Китае». Так это или нет, - известно одним китайцам, но очевидно, что на правильность нанесения знака CE необходимо обращать внимание:


right.png false.png
Правильный знак Подделка

Возврат к списку